Contact Us

The Men’s Trauma Centre is located on Pandora Ave. between Cook and Vancouver Streets in downtown Victoria. It is close to major bus routes and there is 90 minute free parking nearby. Our new address is:

Men’s Trauma Centre
102-1022 Pandora Ave
Victoria, BC  V8V 3P5
E: 250.381.6367
F: 250.381.3679
info@menstrauma.com

View Map

For information on bus times and routes visit the Victoria Regional Transit System website.

MTC Staff & Administration  

Paula Greene – Executive Director
paula@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

TJ Furlani – Administrative Assistant (Mon/Wed/Fri)

tj@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Victim Services
Sue Farr – Victim Services Coordinator (Weds/Thurs/Fri)
sue@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Frances Strauss – Victim Services Coordinator (Mon/Tues)
frances@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Therapists
Sarah Jenkinson
sarah@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Judith Prat
judith@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Alana Samson
alana@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Mike Schmalz
mike@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Marilyn Sundeen
marilyn@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Practicum Students
Jeremy Addleman
jeremy@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367

Marilyn Thorpe
marilynt@menstrauma.com
250.381.6367