Click on a name to learn more about their background and specialties!

Administration

Nick Sandor – Executive Director  – nick@menstherapycentre.ca
Jeff Wiggins Office Administrator – jeff@menstherapycentre.ca

Therapists

Cheryl Bedardcheryl@menstherapycentre.ca

Gill Van den Busschegill@menstherapycentre.ca

Irvine Harvey   irvine@menstherapycentre.ca

Flora Pagan – flora@menstherapycentre.ca

Mike Schmalz   mike@menstherapycentre.ca

Simon Russell simon@menstherapycentre.ca

Susan Farr   susan@menstherapycentre.ca

Senior Clinical Therapist

Efr̩ Laurence Рefre@menstherapycentre.ca

Community Based Victim Services

Nabeela Ramji nabeela@menstherapycentre.ca

Youth Project Coordinator

Simon Russellsimon@menstherapycentre.ca

DND Project Coordinator

Christa Martel-Perry-christa@menstherapycentre.ca

Group Facilitators

Cheryl Bedard-cheryl@menstherapycentre.ca