Our Staff


Click on a name to learn more about their background and specialties!

Administration

Nick Sandor – Executive Director  – nick@menstherapycentre.ca
Jeff Wiggins Office Administrator – jeff@menstherapycentre.ca

Therapists

Adam Tran-adam@menstherapycentre.ca

Cheryl Bedardcheryl@menstherapycentre.ca

Dillon Lewchukdillon@menstherapycentre.ca

Gill Van den Busschegill@menstherapycentre.ca

Irvine Harvey   irvine@menstherapycentre.ca

Isaac Rosenberg – isaac@menstherapycentre.ca

Mike Schmalz   mike@menstherapycentre.ca

Simon Russell simon@menstherapycentre.ca

Susan Farr   susan@menstherapycentre.ca

Senior Clinical Therapist

Efré Laurence – efre@menstherapycentre.ca

Community Based Victim Services

Susan Farr    susan@menstherapycentre.ca  –  (Wed/Thur/Fri)
George Aldous george@menstherapycentre.ca – (Mon/Tues)

Youth Project Coordinator

Simon Russellsimon@menstherapycentre.ca

DND Project Coordinator

Christa Martel-Perry-christa@menstherapycentre.ca

Group Facilitators

Cheryl Bedard-cheryl@menstherapycentre.ca

Practicum Students

Sébastien Button – sebastien@menstherapycentre.ca
Olivander Day olivander@menstherapycentre.ca